CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members

Name Number Position Email
Andrew McBride 0408167618 President President@chelseajfc.com.au
Darren Lawson 0409016945 Vice President Vicepresident@chelseajfc.com.au
Amelia Mastorakos 0402431647 Treasurer Treasurer@chelseajfc.com.au
Danielle Mayer 0431076456 Secretary Secretary@chelseajfc.com.au
Melissa Cox 0419510104 Registrar Registrar@chelseajfc.com.au

General Committee Members

Name Number Position Email
Darren Lawson 0409016945 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Shannon Williams 0438899445 Coaching Coordinator coaching@chelseajfc.com.au
Anita Francis 0413995463 Merchandise merchandise@chelseajfc.com.au
  Sponsorship sponsorship@chelseajfc.com.au
Angela Brechin 0409217343 General Committee Member
Imogen Kelly 0413995484 General Committee Member
Kelly Cooper 0410982906 General Committee Member

grants@chelseajfc.com.au

Lauren Hollamby 0424081796 General Committee Member
Susan Robinson 0467291190 Social & Events Coordinator

events@chelseajfc.com.au